Co-ordinator Jean Claude Kryos N.
In charge of Programs Léonard Eoussa
Substitute Joseph Anicet Nké
Founder, Chef Adviser Charlie Martial Ngounou
Research Director
Joseph Désiré Som
In charge of Communication Romuald Nangmo
In Charge of G R H & A F Sonya M. Gombitang
In Charge of Logistic Désiré Biyong
Secretary Irène Noguo


Organigramme AfroLeadership  Flow chart

Organigramme institutionnel
organigramme Hiérarchico-Fonctionnel




Follow Us

S'abonner à notre Newsletter
Rester informé